Consortium Members

The present list of participants of the JHR consortium is as follows:

  • CEA (France)
  • EDF (France)
  • AREVA (France)
  • Euratom (DG RTD and DG JRC) [observer status]
  • SCK-CEN (Belgium)
  • UJV (Czech Republic)
  • VTT (Finland)
  • CIEMAT (Spain)
  • Studsvik (Sweden)
  • DAE (India)
  • IAEC (Israel)
  • NNL (UK)

There also exists an implementing agreement between CEA and JAEA (Japan) with a view to access to JHR.

 cea.jpg           EDF.jpg        areva.jpg      Euratom logo.png

SCK-CEN.png     UJV logo.png   VTT.png    

Ciemat.jpg  Studsvik.png     DAE final.jpg

IAEC.png         NNL site logo.png